Babe – Blitzers


Тегло 1 кг
Код: 708160 Категория:
Babe – Blitzers
Формат: 12”
Година на издаване: 1981
A1 I’m A Rock Machine 2:58
A2 Tick-A-Thumps My Heart 2:27
A3 Mister Blitzer 3:38
A4 Kicks After Six 3:20
A5 Rock Me Once… Rock Me Twice 2:42
A6 V For Victory 2:25
B1 The Kiss 3:55
B2 Hello Magnifico 2:41
B3 Watch Out For The Big Jump 3:49
B4 My Malaysia 3:45
B5 Tigers Play Too Rough For You 4:43
B6 Billy Joe 4:17
Плочата е втора употреба